► After a successful GA in Rotterdam we are happy to welcome Eleanor Hope, Pawel Orski and Réda Sidi-Boumedine as new board members and to compliment Mark Stephan Buhl on the presidency of the AEAA!

► In April 2017 the AEAA will celebrate its 70th anniversary in Paris!

Classical Music Artist
The European House for Culture